About Sanstha

“Shrishakti Shaikshanik Sanstha” was established in the year 2002, in the holy place of Nashik, with the vision to develop and uplift the common man, stretching its arms from the city to outskirts of Nashik District. The organization mainly focuses to provide a helping hand to the people from tribal and rural areas by the means of establishing English Medium School, Professional colleges, Medical Facilities, General awareness camps for the villagers and use of modern techniques of farming. The organization also intends to create social awareness about various types of common medical ailments & diseases like Cancer, Diabetes etc by organizing Campaigns and Rallies for the rural and tribal masses of the region. Since its establishment, organization has laid the foundation of Divine English Medium School (State Board Pattern), Satana in 2010, Divine College of Pharmacy, Satana in 2016 and Divine English Medium School (CBSE Pattern) in 2017. In the upcoming years, organization has proposed to start Junior & Senior Colleges as well. Organization continually plans for a better future insight of the people being associated with it.

From the Desk of President –

Welcome to Shrishakti Shaikshanik Sanstha! I thank you for visiting our website. Our Mission is to excel in quality, compassion and innovation to make our community healthier. In a fast changing world, it is imperative that an institution should innovate and change for survival and growth. We strives to be in the forefront to successfully compete in the ever-changing world. The Institution is equipped with the most modern laboratories, computer labs, learning resources and other facilities to provide a platform to bring the best out from its students.

The Institute provides an excellent academic environment with modern infrastructural facilities, experienced and highly qualified faculty capable of training aspiring students to become socially responsible Pharmacists. We are thrilled to welcome you to our dynamic learning community. Our ultimate goal is the students should be able to apply their learning and transfer the knowledge and skills they are acquiring through their curriculum. Students and faculty are motivated to bring their best efforts each day because they are surrounded by high levels of commitment to excellence. Our students represent the promise of what the youth of today, bring to the future. We look forward to serving the healthcare needs of the society in a safe and effective manner. We welcome the trust you have placed in our organization for the past years and look forward to the opportunity to serve you now and in the future. May god bless you all always !!!! With Pride,

Dr Aapoorva Prashant Hiray

President, Shrishakti Shaikshanik Sanstha

From the Desk of Secretary

Dear Parents and Students, Greetings from Shrishakti Shaikshanik Sanstha!!! “Education is simply the soul of the society as it passes from one generation to another”. It is my pleasure to welcome you to all. Excellence in every stream of life can be achieved by empowerment of Education and knowledge . The demand for pharmaceutical services is expanding dramatically in community pharmacy, health-system pharmacy, managed health care, and the pharmaceutical industry. Pharmacy profession is a noble profession that involves Preservation of Life. Our aim is to give nation and the world, leaders ready for the complexities of the modern Pharmaceutical Industry. The trust plays a humble role in the country’s march towards prosperity and global leadership by imparting world class education to our students. Over the years we have established a series of Institutes of excellence. Our students are ready to use in hospital, drug stores, clinical pharmacy & Community pharmacy where they have a key role in rational use of medicine. The Institute is committed to create not only the pharmacist for future but also future for the pharmacist.

We serve students to become responsible pharmacists through at-par training which provides them excellent employment opportunities. We set high standard for education in order to arm our students with all capabilities required to be successful leaders in their area of interest. We believe in all round development of our students ,thus encourage a lot of cultural and sports events at our college. We provide conducive environment which nurture and inspires the students to be achiever in life. We have blend of highly experience and dedicated academic experts, excellent infrastructure, well established placement cell and Industry academic interaction which makes it, the best choice to launch your career and enhance your professional skill. We assure you that your experience in our college shall be richly rewarding academically and otherwise also. I whole heartedly welcome all the aspiring and brilliant students to this Institute and wish them a highly exciting and rewarding professional career. God bless you all !!!! With Pride,

Shri Deepak Sonawane

Secretary, Shrishakti Shaikshanik Sanstha

Executive Board 2016-2021

Sr. No. Trustee Name Designation
1 Hon. Dr.   Apoorva Hiray President
2 Hon. Shri. Aditya Jagannath Putanpure Vice-President
3 Hon. Mrs. Yogita Apoorva Hiray Tresurer
4 Mr.Deepak Devidas Sonawane Secretary
5 Mr.Deepak Vilas Jadhav Joint-Secretary
6 Mrs.Sucheta Chandrashekhar Pawar Member
7 Mr.Nilesh Vinodkumar Mahajan Member
8 Mr.Paresh Arvind Mehta Member
9 Mr.Nitin Thamdev Pawar Member
10 Mr.Pratik Narayan Kale Member
11 Mr.Dnyaneshwar Chintaman Bhangre Member
Confidence in our students96%
Quality Education100%